Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Poor Kid...

This poor kid doesn't know it yet but he can never run
for political office now....







Sunday, February 11, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tax...

We just got the new tax forms where you can elect to pay the Barry Surcharge if you want to. We’ll report back how many pathetic liberals check the box.





Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018