Monday, December 11, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Al Franken...

Well what do you know, Al Franken has quite a surprising group of friends...







Thursday, November 16, 2017