Friday, May 25, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Trump...

Democrats exhibiting symptoms of "Trump Derangement Disorder"(TDD) were Rorschach Tested.

Those diagnosed as Positive for TDD said they saw the Devil in this picture.

Those testing negative said they saw the American President in 2020.








Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Bill...

Isn’t it time to hold the other Bill accountable?









Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018